Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Fahmi Arief (fay.arief30@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@getekno.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@getekno.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@getekno.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@getekno.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@getekno.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@getekno.com)